NA Helpline:
10.00am - Midnight
0300 999 1212

Events

We suggest you may want to contact the Events Page co-ordinator via the Contact form (top right) before finalizing the date of your event, to make sure it doesn't conflict with a neighbouring event. 
New UK Events must now include a contact number. If no one wants to provide their own personal number, why not think about getting your Event its own number. In these days of 99p sim cards & £10 mobiles it's viable, & it can be passed on to another committee after your Event.  
Submission Guidelines


 

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:15 to Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 18:15
Price: 15 euros
Berlin http://www.edmna.org/fellowship-development/learning-days.html
The European Service Learning days is mainly for our members involved in NA Service within the EDM regions/areas/communities. That means those members actually...
Berlin, Germany
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 12:00 to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 15:00
Price: £10 for single day / £20 for full 3-day pass
Friends House
173-177 Euston Road
London
The LCNA 2015 convention will include: Three days of fellowship Shares on speakers, traditions and topics National and international speakers Creche facilities...
NW1 2BJ
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00 to 18:00
Price: £5 Waged, £2.50 Unwaged
Christ Church Guildford
23 Waterden Rd
Guildford
Speaker shares, Marathon meetings, Food and Fellowship all in the beautiful town of Guildford
GU1 2AZ
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00 to 17:00
Price: . Pre-registration: £5 waged, £3 unwaged Tickets on the day: £6 waged, £4 unwaged
St Georges Church
St George's Road
Kemp Town, Brighton
Women Rock! Brighton NA Women's Convention Saturday 18th April 2015 St Georges Church, St George's Road, Kemp Town, Brighton BN2 1ED 10am - 5pm Speakers, Food...
BN2 1ED
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:00 to 18:00
Price: Free Event
No.1 Hall Baptist Church
11 Elmshott Lane
Cippenham, Slough
Free Event of Narcotics Anonymous, Celebrating the Cippenham Meeting 1,000 continous weeks of the meeting 'doors always open' Main Shares, Ex-Secretary shares...
SL1 5QS
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 15:00 to Monday, May 4, 2015 - 13:00
Price: £25.00 Pre Registration. £30.00 on the Weekend
Carey Outdoor Centre
Carey Rd, Wareham
Dorset
Dorsets Annual Festival of Recovery will take place over the May Bank Holiday 1st-4th May 2015. A weekend of fun, fellowship and unity in the Dorset...
BH20 7PB
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 18:45 to 22:45
Price: £10
Festival Pier
Riverside Walk
London
SW F&E Present 'THE LOVE BOAT FANCY DRESS PARTY Theme is come as anything beginning with the letters N or A 6.45pm- 10.45pm > Saturday May 2nd  Festival...
SE1 8XZ
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 11:00 to Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 18:00
Price: £5 waged/£3 unwaged
St Peter's Centre
Charles Steet
Coventry
Shares, Food, Refreshments, Raffle and of course Unity
CV1 5NP
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 09:30 to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 17:00
Price: £10 PRE-REGISTRATION, £15 ON THE DAY
HILTON DOUBLE TREE
BEACH BOULEVARD
ABERDEEN
MAIN SHARES, MARATHON MEETINGS, SERVICE SHARES & SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE
AB24 5EF
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00 to Monday, May 25, 2015 - 14:00
Price: Waged £15 and Unwaged £7 - Donations from Newcomers welcomed
Admiral Lord Nelson School
Dundas Lane
Portsmouth
Join us in Hampshire for two days of Recovery, Fun, Shares, Marathon Meetings, Events, Evening Dance, Football Tournament, Merchandise, H&I Info, Raffle...
PO3 5XT
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 15:00
Price: 130 €
CONGRESO HOTEL
Travesía de Montouto, 4
Teo - Santiago de Compostela
Dear fellow members. It is our pleasure to invite you to our 33rd REGIONAL NA CONVENTION IN SPAIN. For the first time, it will be held in the magical city of...
15886
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 19:15
Price: £25 adults £12.50 children (includes three course meal)
Cheltenham chase hotel
Shurdington road, brockworth
Gloucester
Free Counties Area presents "The Masks Have To Go!". This event is a masquerade ball, dress code: Black Tie Ticket price includes Dinner. Band and DJ....
GL34PB
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 17:00
Price: Pre-reg: £10 waged £5 unwaged after 19th April £15 waged £7 unwaged
Arnos Manor Hotel
470 Bath Road
Bristol
The West Country area of Narcotics Anonymous is proud to host our first hotel convention. From Saturday 30th of May to Sunday 31st May, you can expect main...
BS4 3HQ
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 17:00
Price: TBC
TBC
TBC
Rio de Janeiro
The primary location of WCNA 36 will be the Rio Centro Convention Center, located approximately 30 km south east of Rio De Janeiro. http://www.na.org/?ID=wcna-...
Rio de Janeiro
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 14:00
Price: 15 EUR
Hotel Medena
Trogir
Hrvatskih Žrtava bb., Seget Donji
  GETTING THERE There are cheap flights going to Split from London. The venue (Hotel Medena) is located 7 km from the airport in Split. ACCOMODATION Most of...
HR-21218
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 16:00
Price: 0ne night £15 Weekend £25 Newcomers One night £7.50 Weekend £15
Gellie
Plwmp
Ceredigion Wales
SWANA Areas is proudly hosting a second camp out in Mid Wales on Friday 19th of June to Sunday 21st of June  This H&I fundraiser aims to raise funds to...
SA44 6BG
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:30 to Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 17:30
Price: 11 Euro
Zsolnay Cultural Quarter E78
Szalay László (Univ) Hostel
HUNGARY, PÉCS
Regional Convention
??????
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 18:45 to 22:45
Price: £10
Festival Pier
Riverside Walk
London
  SW F&E Present 'THE LOVE BOAT PARTY' 6.45pm- 10.45pm Saturday July 4th £10 Festival Pier in London.   For tickets contact: naloveboatparty@gmail.com...
SE1 8XZ
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 17:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 17:00
Price: TBC
Kingsdown International Camping Centre
The Avenue
Kingsdown, Deal, Kent
Still in the planning stages so More Will Be Revealed!
CT14 8DU
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 12:00 to Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 17:00
Price: Pre Reg £23 - On the Door £30
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
National Exhibition Centre
Birmingham
UK Region has won the bid to host the 2015 European Convention in Birmingham at the Hilton Metropole Hotel.  More details/info will be revealed nearer the time...
B40 1PP
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 15:00
Price: tba
braziers park
ipsden, wallingford
oxfordshire
welcome to the 21st year of the oxford campout, we would love everyone too join us in celebrating 21 years of this special campout. beautiful location,...
ox10 6an
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 15:00 to Monday, August 31, 2015 - 17:00
Price: Week long ticket booked in advance £60. Week long ticket on the day £90. 3 day Bank Holiday weekend ticket booked in advance £30, 3 day Bank Holiday Weekend ticket on the day £40. One night's camping booked in advance £15.
Knapp House
Churchill Way
Northam
EX39 1NT
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 18:45 to 22:45
Price: £10
Festival Pier
Riverside Walk
London
  SW F&E Present 'THE LOVE BOAT HALLOWEEN PARTY' 6.45pm- 10.45pm Saturday October 31st £10 Festival Pier in London.     For tickets contact:...
SE1 8XZ
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 18:00
Price: £15 pre-reg £20 on the day
Hilton, Glasgow
more details to follow - Volunteers contact Chair: Ronnie 07447 921 632 Vice Chair Jason 07952 010 459
G5
Customize This