Narcotics Anonymous UK

Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

The War Is Over Speaker Jam

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Price: 
Free

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82259814689

Meeting I.D : 822 598 814 689
No Password

Meeting starts at 6:00pm BST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST).

Area: 
Scotland - East Coast Area
Event Type: 
Speaker jam